Four Nights With the Duke

    • 4,0 • 1 Bewertung
    • 5,49 €
    • 5,49 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

Eloisa James returns with another fabulous romance in her New York Times bestselling Desperate Duchesses by the Numbers series!

As a young girl, Emilia Gwendolyn Carrington told the annoying future Duke of Pindar that she would marry any man in the world before him-so years later she is horrified to realize that she has nowhere else to turn.

Evander Septimus Brody has his own reasons for agreeing to Mia's audacious proposal, but there's one thing he won't give his inconvenient wife: himself. Instead, he offers Mia a devil's bargain . . . he will spend four nights a year with her. Four nights, and nothing more. And those only when she begs for them.

Which Mia will never do.

Now Vander faces the most crucial challenge of his life: he must seduce his own wife in order to win her heart-and no matter what it takes, this is the one battle he can't afford to lose.

Eloisa's witty, romantic Georgian romances are perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Lisa Kleypas and Georgette Heyer

GENRE
Liebesromane
ERSCHIENEN
2015
31. März
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
384
Seiten
VERLAG
Little, Brown Book Group
GRÖSSE
1,1
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Eloisa James

2013
2012
2012
2013
2022
2018

Kund:innen kauften auch

2012
2012
2012
2017
2010
2011

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe

2017
2014