• 2,49 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

The Complete Works of H.P. Lovecraft contains the original stories which Lovecraft wrote as an adult. It begins in 1917 with “The Tomb” and ends in 1935 with his last original work “The Haunter of the Dark.” The book is ordered chronologically by the date the story was written. Because Lovecraft was a terrible businessman and left no heirs to his intellectual property, all of his works are already in the public domain. I did not include collaborations or revisions because some of those works may still be under the co-author’s copyright. There also left out two completely non-Weird very early stories.

Table of Contents:

The Alchemist

At the Mountains of Madness


The Battle that Ended the Century

The Beast in the Cave

Beyond the Wall of Sleep

The Book

The Call of Cthulhu

The Case of Charles Dexter Ward

The Cats of Ulthar


The Challenge from Beyond

Collapsing Cosmoses

The Colour out of Space

Cool Air

The Crawling Chaos

The Curse of Yig


The Descendant

The Diary of Alonzo Typer

The Disinterment

The Doom That Came to Sarnath

The Dream-Quest of Unknown Kadath

The Dreams in the Witch House

The Dunwich Horror

The Electric Executioner

The Evil Clergyman

Ex Oblivione

Facts concerning the Late Arthur Jermyn and His Family

The Festival

From Beyond

The Green Meadow

The Haunter of the Dark


Herbert West—Reanimator

History of the Necronomicon

The Hoard of the Wizard-Beast

The Horror at Martin’s Beach

The Horror at Red Hook

The Horror in the Burying-Ground

The Horror in the Museum

The Hound



In the Vault

In the Walls of Eryx

The Last Test

The Little Glass Bottle

The Lurking Fear

The Man of Stone

Medusa’s Coil


The Moon-Bog

The Mound

The Music of Erich Zann

The Mysterious Ship

The Mystery of the Grave-Yard

The Nameless City

The Night Ocean


Old Bugs

The Other Gods

Out of the Aeons

The Outsider

Pickman’s Model

The Picture in the House

Poetry and the Gods


The Quest of Iranon

The Rats in the Walls

The Shadow out of Time

The Shadow over Innsmouth

The Shunned House

The Silver Key

The Statement of Randolph Carter

The Strange High House in the Mist

The Street

Sweet Ermengarde

The Temple

The Terrible Old Man

The Thing in the Moonlight

The Thing on the Doorstep

Through the Gates of the Silver Key

The Tomb

The Transition of Juan Romero

The Tree

The Tree on the Hill

Two Black Bottles

Under the Pyramids

The Unnamable

What the Moon Brings

The Whisperer in Darkness

The White Ship

Belletristik und Literatur
6. März

Mehr Bücher von H.P. Lovecraft