Just Like Fate Just Like Fate

Just Like Fate

    • 9,99 €
    • 9,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

One decision changes everything in this Sliding Doors meets Anna and the French Kiss novel that explores split realities of romance and family loyalties, “recommended for fans of Sara Zarr, Elizabeth Scott, and Maureen Johnson (School Library Journal).”

Caroline is at a crossroads.

Her grandmother is sick and, like the rest of her family, Caroline’s been at Gram’s bedside since her stroke. With the pressure building, all Caroline wants to do is escape—both her family and the reality of Gram’s failing health. So when Caroline’s best friend offers to take her to a party one fateful Friday night, she must choose: stay by Gram’s side, or go to the party for a few hours?

The consequences of this one decision will split Caroline’s fate into two separate paths—and she is about to live them both.

Friendships are tested and family drama hits an all-new high as Caroline attempts to rebuild old relationships and even make a few new ones. If she stays, her longtime crush, Joel, might finally notice her, but if she goes, Chris, the charming college boy, might prove to be everything she’s ever wanted.

Though there are two distinct ways for her fate to unfold, there is only one happy ending…

GENRE
Jugend
ERSCHIENEN
2013
27. August
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
304
Seiten
VERLAG
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
GRÖSSE
5,4
 MB

Mehr ähnliche Bücher

The Last Time We Were Us The Last Time We Were Us
2016
The Girl You Thought I Was The Girl You Thought I Was
2018
Starkissed Starkissed
2012
The Accidental Life of Jessie Jefferson The Accidental Life of Jessie Jefferson
2014
Olivia Twisted Olivia Twisted
2013
When You Wish When You Wish
2008

Mehr Bücher von Suzanne Young & Cat Patrick

The Recovery The Recovery
2015
Poet Anderson ...Of Nightmares (Enhanced Edition) Poet Anderson ...Of Nightmares (Enhanced Edition)
2015
The Program The Program
2013
Girls with Sharp Sticks Girls with Sharp Sticks
2019
All in Pieces All in Pieces
2016
The Treatment The Treatment
2014