Kissed By Shadows (Kissed By Shadows Series, Book 1) Kissed By Shadows (Kissed By Shadows Series, Book 1)

Kissed By Shadows (Kissed By Shadows Series, Book 1‪)‬

Beschreibung des Verlags

***Kissed By Shadows is a must read for fans of A Shade of Vampire, Twilight and The Mortal Instruments.***

Meet Atlas Morgan; the hero who just found the villain of her dreams…
A ruthless, demonic army stands ready to attack; to bathe in the blood of all mankind. The only thing that has protected us from them is a mystical river which will run dry by midnight of the winter solace. 

The paranormal community— referred to as Shadows—has been given seven chances to complete a quest that will replenish the river. They have failed six times. So, for the seventh and final time, the Shadows look to an unlikely source--seventeen-year-old human girl--Atlas Morgan. 

Atlas has just lost the only person in the world that ever truly loved her—her mother.  Though she is drowning in grief and sorrow, when she learns she is the chosen one, she gathers up the courage to agree to the quest. However, Atlas encounters something far more frightening than Werewolves, Vampires and Witches—love. His name is Kane and she's shocked to learn that, like her, Kane has been chosen too--not to save the world but to end it… 

GENRE
Science-Fiction und Fantasy
ERSCHIENEN
2017
4. Juli
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
363
Seiten
VERLAG
Lola StVil
GRÖSSE
1,1
 MB

Mehr ähnliche Bücher

The Toren: Shattered Souls (The Toren Series, Book 1) The Toren: Shattered Souls (The Toren Series, Book 1)
2017
Guardians: The Girl  (Book 1) Guardians: The Girl  (Book 1)
2012
Dying for a Living Boxset: Vol 2 Dying for a Living Boxset: Vol 2
2018
I Am the Night I Am the Night
2019
Escape - Awakening the Dragon Escape - Awakening the Dragon
2022
A Liar's Twisted Tongue A Liar's Twisted Tongue
2024

Mehr Bücher von Lola St.Vil

Anything For Love (The Hunter Brothers Book 1) Anything For Love (The Hunter Brothers Book 1)
2018
Guardians: The Girl  (Book 1) Guardians: The Girl  (Book 1)
2012
The Noru: Blue Rose (The Noru Series, Book 1) The Noru: Blue Rose (The Noru Series, Book 1)
2014
The Toren: Shattered Souls (The Toren Series, Book 1) The Toren: Shattered Souls (The Toren Series, Book 1)
2017
Isle Of Midnight: Vicious Delights (Isle Of Midnight Series, Book1) Isle Of Midnight: Vicious Delights (Isle Of Midnight Series, Book1)
2018
Anything For Us (The Hunter Brothers, Book 3) Anything For Us (The Hunter Brothers, Book 3)
2018

Kund:innen kauften auch

Finding Obscurity Finding Obscurity
2014
Red River Song Red River Song
2016
Lights Fall Lights Fall
2017
Carson Manor Carson Manor
2016
Breath of Air Breath of Air
2014
Phoenix Rising Phoenix Rising
2016