• 5,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

Once upon a time, in a dungeon far, far away, the kinkiest writers in the land were summoned to pervert beloved fairy tales with dominance, submission, bondage, and surrender. In these stories twisted princesses take control of their submissive princes, witches play with power exchange, and fairies come to visit our dungeons. Erotic retellings of fairy tales for adults have been popular for decades; in Leather Ever After they get decidedly kinky twists.

The Circlet Press 2018 edition of this anthology includes includes a new foreword by Laura Antoniou and 18 delicious stories by award-winning and lauded writers including DL King, Lee Harrington, Raven Kaldera, Mollena Williams, and editor Sassafras Lowrey.

Introduction - Sassafras Lowrey
Foreword - Laura Antoniou
Each Step For Him – Lee Harrington
Blue Beards Ghost -  Ariel Dalziel
House of Sweets – Miss Lola Sunshine
The Suitor – Miel Rose
Hair Like Gold – Nalu Kalani
The Mistress and the Pea – Cynthia Hamilton
The Red Shoes - Hosha
The Seven Swan Princes-- DL King
The Good Witch – Ali Oh
Snow Fight – Rob Rosen
Down Under – Raven Kaldera
Golden Twink and the Three Bears – Elizabeth "Jake" Hart
Iron Henry - Karen Taylor
The Wolf and little red – Alysia Angel
Not Enough Storms - Goldie Dartmouth
Cinderfella – Sossity Chiricuzio
Lady Leporine – Mollena Williams
The Little Boot Black – Sassafras Lowrey

Belletristik und Literatur
27. Juli
Circlet Press

Mehr Bücher von Sassafras Lowrey, Mollena Williams, Lee Harrington, Karen Taylor & Cynthia Hamilton