Beschreibung des Verlags

It was only supposed to be pretend.

Aspiring author, Amy Mitchell, used to believe in romance and happily ever after. That was until her husband cheated on her. Now, she just writes about it.
When she takes on a part-time job as a babysitter to the daughter of a deliciously handsome, but self-entitled single dad; the last thing she expected was to fall for him.

For Sam Whitford, life ended the day his wife left him and their young daughter because of a lost inheritance. Sick of the consequences of being a billionaire's heir, he bites the bullet and moves away to the small town of Willow Oaks.

But when Sam learns that his domineering mother is coming to town, he knows that it will only be a matter of time before she meddles in his love life again; so he convinces Amy to be his pretend girlfriend.

Tensions rise as Amy and Sam spend time together, but so do their feelings for each other.

And the longer they spend entangled in their fictitious relationship, the harder it becomes for them to know what's real and what's not.

Will Amy and Sam get the Happily Ever-After they both deserve?

Other Books by Melissa Crosby

Willow Oaks Sweet Romance:
Book 1: Love Me True ♥ Amy and SamBook 2: Love Me Maybe ♥ Charlotte and BenBook 3: Love Me Again ♥ Jenna and DaveBook 4: Love Me Always ♥ Mallory and EthanBook 5: Love Me Timeless ♥ Mick and CarlyA Willow Oaks Sweet Romance Collection: Volume 1 - Books 1-3

14. Mai
IHeart Press

Mehr Bücher von Melissa Crosby