• 6,49 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

‘UNMISSABLE’ – LEE CHILD * ‘COMPELLING’ – PETER JAMES * ‘BRILLIANT’ – JEFFERY DEAVER

The dead body of unassuming David Lester is discovered in a dark side-street, and DI Geraldine Steel is plunged into another murder investigation. The clues mount up along with the suspects, but with the death of another man in inexplicable circumstances, the case becomes increasingly complex. As Geraldine investigates the seemingly unrelated crimes, she makes a shocking discovery about her birth mother.

‘A highly enjoyable read from an author I wish I had discovered much, much sooner than I did’ – Book Addict Shaun

For fans of Mark Billingham, Robert Bryndza and Angela Marsons

Look out for more DI Geraldine Steel investigations in Cut Short, Road Closed, Dead End, Death Bed, Stop Dead, Fatal Act, Killer Plan, Murder Ring, Deadly Alibi, Class Murder and Death Rope

Don't miss the DI Ian Peterson series: Cold Sacrifice, Race to Death and Blood Axe

GENRE
Krimis und Thriller
ERSCHIENEN
2015
11. Dezember
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
351
Seiten
VERLAG
Oldcastle Books
GRÖSSE
1
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Leigh Russell

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe