Never Somewhere Else Never Somewhere Else

Never Somewhere Else

Book 1 in the Sunday Times bestselling detective series

    • 5,0 • 1 Bewertung
    • 2,99 €
    • 2,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

Discover your next reading obsession with this iconic first novel in Alex Gray's bestselling Scottish detective series. Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Val McDermid and Ann Cleeves

***Don't miss the latest from Alex Gray. Book 20 in the Lorimer series, QUESTIONS FOR A DEAD MAN, is out now and Book 21, OUT OF DARKNESS, is available to pre-order.***

WHAT THEY'RE SAYING ABOUT THE LORIMER SERIES:


'Warm-hearted, atmospheric' ANN CLEEVES
'Relentless and intriguing' PETER MAY
'Move over Rebus' DAILY MAIL
'Exciting, pacey, authentic' ANGELA MARSONS
'Superior writing' THE TIMES
'Immensely exciting and atmospheric' ALEXANDER MCCALL SMITH

_______________

When three young women are discovered strangled and mutilated in a Glasgow park, it is up to DCI Lorimer to find their killer. Frustrated by a lack of progress in the investigation, Lorimer is forced to enlist the services of Dr Solomon Brightman, psychologist and criminal profiler. Together they form an uneasy alliance.

But when a homeless man is brought in for questioning the investigation takes a bizarre turn. Soon Lorimer has to scratch the surface of the polished Glasgow art world and reveal the dark layers hidden beneath...

GENRE
Krimis und Thriller
ERSCHIENEN
2013
31. Oktober
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
320
Seiten
VERLAG
Little, Brown Book Group
GRÖSSE
1,5
 MB

Mehr ähnliche Bücher

When Shadows Fall When Shadows Fall
2020
Dance of Death Dance of Death
2010
The Frozen Dead The Frozen Dead
2013
The Frozen Dead The Frozen Dead
2014
The Blood Dimmed Tide The Blood Dimmed Tide
2010
The Paris Directive The Paris Directive
2012

Mehr Bücher von Alex Gray

When Shadows Fall When Shadows Fall
2020
The Swedish Girl The Swedish Girl
2013
Pitch Black Pitch Black
2011
Glasgow Kiss Glasgow Kiss
2009
Five Ways To Kill A Man Five Ways To Kill A Man
2010
Still Dark Still Dark
2017

Kund:innen kauften auch

All That Lives All That Lives
2022
Bury Them Deep Bury Them Deep
2020
Cold as the Grave Cold as the Grave
2019
What Will Burn What Will Burn
2021
Nothing to Hide Nothing to Hide
2019
Nowhere to Run Nowhere to Run
2021