Nice Girls Don't Bite Their Neighbors

    • 9,99 €
    • 9,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

The fourth book in the sexy, “hilariously fun,” (RT Book Reviews) romantic comedy series about a children’s librarian turned vampire—perfect for fans of Katie Macalister and MaryJanice Davidson.

Just as Jane Jameson’s unlife seems to be stabilizing, fate sinks its fangs firmly into her butt. Despite her near-phobia of wedding planning, her no-frills night time nuptials to her sexy boyfriend, Gabriel, are coming along smoothly. That is, until she turns a fatally wounded teenage acquaintance, and the Council pronounces her responsible for the newborn vamp until he can control his thirst.

Jane’s kitchen barely holds enough Faux Type O to satiate the cute teen’s appetite and maintain Gabriel’s jealous streak at a slow simmer. As if keeping her hyperactive child from sucking the blood out of the entire neighborhood isn’t enough to deal with, the persnickety ghost of Jane’s newly deceased grandma Ruthie has declared war on the fanged residents of River Oaks. Suddenly choosing monogrammed cocktail napkins and a cake she can’t even eat seem downright relaxing in comparison.

Tensions inside the house are growing…and outside, a sinister force is aiming a stake straight for the center of Gabriel’s heart. Most brides just have to worry about choosing the right dress, but Jane fears that at this rate, she’ll never make it down the aisle for the wedding all nice girls dream of.

GENRE
Liebesromane
ERSCHIENEN
2012
28. Februar
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
368
Seiten
VERLAG
Pocket Books
GRÖSSE
6,3
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Molly Harper

2012
2011
2018
2009
2009
2012

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe

2009
2009
2009