Obsession (The Faces of Evil 1) Obsession (The Faces of Evil 1)
Band 1 – The Faces of Evil

Obsession (The Faces of Evil 1‪)‬

Faces of Evil 1

    • 0,99 €
    • 0,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

For fans of Karen Rose, Katia Lief and Mary Burton comes the latest romantic thriller from bestselling author, Debra Webb.

Some mistakes are destined to haunt you...

More than a decade of service, one mistake. In the frantic race to catch a brutal serial killer, Special Agent Jess Harris lost everything. With her reputation in tatters, Jess is left with no choice but to accept a case in Birmingham, Alabama, and return to the hometown she left long ago.

Police Chief Dan Burnett is running out of options. The disappearance of four young girls remains a mystery and his only hope is to call on the best in the business, Jess Harris - even though it means confronting the reality of the love they once shared. But when a fifth girl goes missing, the stakes are raised and there's no time for hesitation. Can Jess confront her past to save five futures? Or is it already too late?

Catch the rest of the heart-stopping series: Impulse, Power, Rage, Revenge and Ruthless.

GENRE
Krimis und Thriller
ERSCHIENEN
2012
13. September
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
205
Seiten
VERLAG
Headline
GRÖSSE
1,1
 MB

Mehr ähnliche Bücher

Vile: Faces of Evil Book 8 Vile: Faces of Evil Book 8
2015
Justice Justice
2011
SILENCE: Faces of Evil Prequel SILENCE: Faces of Evil Prequel
2015
The Longest Silence The Longest Silence
2018
Damaged Damaged
2010
Pursuit Pursuit
2009

Mehr Bücher von Debra Webb

Berührung des Bösen Berührung des Bösen
2019
Die Spur des Blutes Die Spur des Blutes
2019
In tiefster Dunkelheit In tiefster Dunkelheit
2019
Bianca Gold Band 49 Bianca Gold Band 49
2019
Collection Baccara Band 267 Collection Baccara Band 267
2008
Baccara Spezial Band 10 Baccara Spezial Band 10
2021

Kund:innen kauften auch

Perfect Silence Perfect Silence
2018
Perfect Death (A DI Callanach Crime Thriller Book 3) Perfect Death (A DI Callanach Crime Thriller Book 3)
2018
Perfect Crime Perfect Crime
2019
Memory Man Memory Man
2015
One for Sorrow One for Sorrow
2022
Hidden Scars Hidden Scars
2022

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe

Impulse (The Faces of Evil 2) Impulse (The Faces of Evil 2)
2012
Power (The Faces of Evil 3) Power (The Faces of Evil 3)
2012
Rage (The Faces of Evil 4) Rage (The Faces of Evil 4)
2013
Revenge (The Faces of Evil 5) Revenge (The Faces of Evil 5)
2013
Ruthless (The Faces of Evil 6) Ruthless (The Faces of Evil 6)
2013