• 3,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

My plan was perfect… My friend needed a date. And my brother’s best friend was single. Problem solved. 

Until I saw Jaeger for the first time in years, and sparks flew in the wrong direction.  

Jaeger has grown up and bulked up. But that shouldn’t matter, because I have the perfect life. Really. 

And then my plans for the future unravel and visions of Jaeger’s hard abs, broad shoulders, and intense green eyes fill my head. 

I should hold back in case my friend is interested. Or in case of a million other reasons. 

But if Jaeger isn’t willing to play by the rules, I don’t think I can either.

“Realistic characters and smart writing that will have readers eagerly awaiting her next release." ~ Lauren Layne, USA Today Bestselling Author

"Addictive and marvelously refreshing." ~ Rumpled Sheets Blog

Grab OFF LIMITS now!
Off Limits is the first book in the Men of Lake Tahoe series, which features sexy romance, feel-good happily ever afters, and intriguing mystery and adventure. This book can be enjoyed as a stand-alone novel or as part of a series. The order for Jules's series follows below.

**Each book in the Men of Lake Tahoe Series is a standalone story that can be read in any order.** 

Men of Lake Tahoe Series:

Off Limits (Book 1) – Jaeger

Mountain Man (Book 2) – Lewis

Rebound Roommate (Book 3) – Tyler

Hookup Master (Novella, Book 4) – Zach

Cocky Prince (Book 5) – Adam

Spin-Off to the Men of Lake Tahoe. Meet the Cade Brothers!

Cade Brothers Series:

Tempting Levi (Book 1)

Daring Wes (Book 2)

Seducing Bran (Book 3)

Reforming Hunt (Book 4)

6. März
Jules Barnard

Mehr Bücher von Jules Barnard

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe