• 3,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

'Shiveringly good suspense!' Lisa Gardner

THE 30 MILLION COPY SELLING AUTHOR

Twenty years ago, Rachel Gaston accidentally shot and killed her brother in a teenage game that went horribly wrong.

Today, Rachel is trying to put the guilt of what happened behind her. But her horrifying dreams about that night continue to stalk her.

As the anniversary of her brother's death nears, Rachel feels her imagination playing tricks, convincing her that objects in her house have moved. That there's a hint of unfamiliar cologne in the air. That someone is tailing her car. Watching her home.

Rachel has never known the truth about that night. But as connections surface between a new string of murders and Luke's death, she realises there's no escaping the past, and the truth may be darker than her worst fears . . .

A fast-paced psychological thriller for fans of Lisa Gardner and Karen Rose, with Lisa Jackson's trademark mix of dark secrets and stunning twists.

GENRE
Krimis und Thriller
ERSCHIENEN
2019
25. Juli
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
400
Seiten
VERLAG
Hodder & Stoughton
GRÖSSE
2.6
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Lisa Jackson