Please Don't Tell

    • 9,99 €
    • 9,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

Debut author Laura Tims writes an intense and utterly gripping contemporary YA tale perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars. Joy has done everything to protect her twin sister...including murder.

Joy killed Adam Gordon for what he did to her sister, Grace. At least, that’s what she thinks happened. Now Adam can’t hurt anyone ever again, and her sister can be free from the boy who harmed her.

But someone else knows what Joy did, and they’re going to out her as a cold-blooded killer if she doesn’t expose the scandalous secrets bubbling just below the surface of her mundane town. As the demands escalate, and she finds herself falling for Adam’s half brother, Joy must figure out the blackmailer’s identity before everything spirals out of control.

GENRE
Jugend
ERSCHIENEN
2016
24. Mai
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
336
Seiten
VERLAG
HarperTeen
GRÖSSE
1,4
 MB

Mehr ähnliche Bücher

2013
2017
2017
2013
2017
2017

Mehr Bücher von Laura Tims