Scions: a Starcrossed Novel Scions: a Starcrossed Novel

Scions: a Starcrossed Novel

    • 5,99 €
    • 5,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

The perfect start to the Starcrossed series.

Dive into the world of modern-day demigods with a dazzling enemies-to-lovers novel from bestselling author Josephine Angelini. This Greek mythology series is ideal for fans of Alexandra Bracken and Chloe Gong.

New York City, 1993. It wasn't Daphne's choice to move into the heart of a struggle that has been secretly waging for thirty-three hundred years, but not much in her life has been up to her. Fate has brought Daphne, daughter of Zeus, and Heir to the House of Atreus to where the descendants of the Greek gods can shed blood over her once again.

Men are fated to kill for her.

But New York holds a surprise for Daphne and her cursed face—the same one that once launched a thousand ships. A series of murals painted all over town mysteriously pull at her in ways she can't understand. That's because the artist is Ajax Delos, Son of Apollo, Scion of the House of Thebes, and Daphne's mortal enemy.

She found the one worth dying for.

With the Fates manipulating them like pieces on a chessboard, Daphne and Ajax must find a way to break the cycle of destruction set in motion by their ancestors before the walls of Troy, or risk becoming yet another pair of star-crossed lovers doomed to repeat the same fatal mistakes.

GENRE
Jugend
ERSCHIENEN
2023
27. März
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
461
Seiten
VERLAG
Sungrazer Publishing
GRÖSSE
821
 kB

Mehr Bücher von Josephine Angelini

Everflame - Feuerprobe Everflame - Feuerprobe
2014
Everflame 3. Verräterliebe Everflame 3. Verräterliebe
2016
Everflame. Rowan Everflame. Rowan
2016
Starcrossed Starcrossed
2011
Dreamless Dreamless
2012
Goddess Goddess
2013