• 5,49 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

The first three books of the Sex, Lies And Family Secrets, series in one place.
Book One - The Guy Next Door
Fully revised and updated.

'Fans of Kim Harrison & Charlaine Harris books will enjoy sinking their teeth into this book and series.'

Dark Ones, assassins and fighting to survive, become Alexia’s new way of life. In this new series of Sex, Lies And Family Secrets: The Guy Next Door. This is book one of the series.
Weeks away from turning eighteen, Alexia Steele is about to face the hardest challenge in her young life. The love of her life - Drake, is gone and Alexia’s mother just revealed a massive family secret, changing her life forever. Arriving in a mysterious new world where Dark Ones roam, Alexia is on a mission to protect the people she loves at the same time fighting to stay alive and work out who is trying to kill her.
Alexia starts her search for her next-door neighbour, the absent love of her life - Drake. Alexia soon finds Drake surrounded by women, wanting prestige of marriage. Will their love be strong enough to reunite them, or is Alexia already too late?
It soon becomes clear not all family can be trusted and will the person who wants Alexia dead; succeed in their evil plans for power.

Book Two - Dark Surprises
A new revised edition, for your enjoyment - 2018
Alexia is back, and finds herself drawn into the paranormal world she thought she had left behind.
We finally get to meet Lucy and see how her life dangerously entwines with Alexia and Drake in the next instalment of Sex, Lies and Family Secrets: Dark Surprises.
What happens when your sexy husband is mistaken for someone else and kidnapped by violent, evil, men? You take charge and organise a rescue of course. Finding out Witches are real, and her best friend Lucy comes from a family of Witches. With Lucy by her side, they soon find themselves fighting for their lives against the Dark Witches, who are out for blood.
Alexia finds herself learning and using Lucy's spells and gifted magical charmed necklace to rescue Drake from a Dark One traitor. Can Alexia save Drake in time or will this spell the end for our loving couple. And, then there is the mysterious woman in the shadows, who is she and why does she seem so familiar?

Book Three
You Never Know
Fully revised and updated - 2018.
Leaving her family behind, and escaping her future, Alex Smithlyn attempts to live amongst the humans and away from Dark Ones and her destiny.
Alex and Branx Rayden work as partners at The Corporation, in the city - SFD or the Special Forces Department. Capturing and eliminating the evils of this world, until someone close to our young couple decided Alex is next on the list for extermination.
As her past catches up to her, while using her hidden abilities. Alex will require her family’s help more than ever, to keep her and Branx safe.
As a mysterious man appears, who is he, but more importantly why did he want to capture, Alex?
Secrets are revealed, shattering one families love and trust.
Alex must survive if she is to become the next Queen of Darshia.
Who said the life of a Princess, is ever easy?

These eBooks contain coarse language, adult sexual themes, it may contain some triggers in some people, blood, vampires, dark themes, violence, witches, nudity, action packed filled to steam your windows.
A kick arse independent female - who knows how to shoot and wield a sword, and will do anything to protect the ones she loves.
This book is written and edited in Australian/UK English. Which means spelling will be different
If you are offended by any of these themes, this book is not for you. Suitable for readers of 18 years and older.

26. Dezember
M. L. Tompsett

Mehr Bücher von M. L. Tompsett