Shaded Love

Shades of Love #1

    • 0,49 €
    • 0,49 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

Her future looks bright. But there are shadows lurking around the corner…


Eva is eighteen and in trouble. She’s carrying the secret child of a man she adores—a man that her fearsome father has forbidden her to see. 


The love of her life has proposed, and her father has drawn a hard line. If she runs away with him, she will lose her inheritance. If she stays home, she will lose her child, her lover, and the life she’s always dreamed of. 


Eva has a choice. She can either become the bad bitch or stay the good girl her family demands that she be. 


What happens in the end, Eva will never see coming. 


Fans of Nora Roberts, Sylvia Day, and Mary Higgins will be intrigued and heartbroken by this exciting and stunning novel of forbidden love that ends in a shocking cliffhanger. Start this illicit, sexy love series with SHADED LOVE by USA Today bestselling author Cristiane Serruya now! 

GENRE
Liebesromane
ERSCHIENEN
2018
27. Juni
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
120
Seiten
VERLAG
Between the Pages, LLC
GRÖSSE
2,6
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Cristiane Serruya

2012
2017
2016
2018
2021
2021

Kund:innen kauften auch

2013
2015
2017
2017
2016
2016

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe

2018
2019
2018
2014
2013
2013