Steel Fear

An unputdownable thriller

    • 1,99 €
    • 1,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

An aircraft carrier adrift with a crew the size of a small town. A murderer in their midst. And the disgraced Navy SEAL who must track him down...

‘Sensationally good – an instant classic, maybe an instant legend’ Lee Child

The moment Navy SEAL sniper Finn sets foot on the USS Abraham Lincoln, it’s clear something is deeply wrong.

Leadership is weak. Morale is low. And when crew members start disappearing one by one, what at first seems like a random string of suicides soon reveals something far more sinister: there’s a serial killer on board.

Suspicion falls on newcomer Finn. After all, he’s being sent home in disgrace, recalled from the field under the dark cloud of a mission gone wrong. He’s also a lone wolf, haunted by his past.

Finding the killer offers a chance at redemption... if he can stay alive long enough to prove it isn’t him.

A gripping and high-octane thriller from New York Times bestselling writing team of Navy SEAL Brandon Webb and award-winning author John David Mann, Steel Fear is perfect for fans of Tom Clancy, Brad Thor and Adam Hamdy.

‘An edge-of-your-seat thriller ... once you get going there’s no stopping’ Steve Berry, New York Times bestselling author

‘For readers who can’t resist a bureaucracy-battling action hero, there’s a new kid on the block’ Booklist [Starred review]

‘That more thrillers are to come from these authors will be welcome news to readers who appreciate carefully plotted and intelligent suspense’ Publishers Weekly [Starred review]

GENRE
Krimis und Thriller
ERSCHIENEN
2021
5. August
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
416
Seiten
VERLAG
Canelo
GRÖSSE
2,8
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Brandon Webb & John David Mann

2012
2019
2013
2022
2022
2021

Kund:innen kauften auch

2021
2020
2021
2021
2021
2019

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe