The Billionaires Decision (The Billionaires Crush - Book 5‪)‬

    • 0,99 €
    • 0,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

Introducing book 5 of The Billionaire’s Crush, a hot and sexy 6 part romance series by Lexi Summers…

Allie

It’s not every day you get to meet the CEO of a multi-billion dollar company, but that was exactly what happened to me when I got hired to intern at Blue Venta, a successful orphan drug company. I didn’t have the greatest life back home, but I never expected myself to fall for Vance McKnight. I don’t know, there’s just something about him, the way he looks, the way he acts. He is a man you cannot deny.

Vance

Getting to the top is always much more fun than actually being there. Sure, I command the attention and the respect of all those around me but what’s the point when each day is controlled by mundane tasks. I’ll be honest: I hate meetings. But, the day I hired Allie Ulrich to be my intern I knew things were going to change. She was beautiful and I was ever eager to get her into my office…she would be mine.

*A hot and sexy alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, J.S. Scott, Ellie Danes, Hannah Ford, and E L James*

WARNING: This book contains mature themes and language. Intended for 18+ readers only.

Tags: alpha billionaire romance series, bbw romance, office romance, modern contemporary romance, hot steamy romance, fun sexy mature young adult short stories, new adult collections & anthologies, alpha male romance, secretary romance

GENRE
Liebesromane
ERSCHIENEN
2016
8. September
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
36
Seiten
VERLAG
Haut Pink Publishing
GRÖSSE
107,5
 kB

Mehr Bücher von Lexi Summers

2016
2016
2016
2016
2016
2016

Kund:innen kauften auch

2016
2016
2016
2016
2017
2017