• 2,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

Celia loves Jake, her new husband, but has a guilty secret. Jake adores Celia and would do anything to make her happy. So what does he do when he finds out she has a deep longing to be with his two best friends?

After four friends shared their illicit sexual fantasies with each other at their friend Celia’s bachelorette party, Becca took it upon herself to make each of the fantasies come true.

As the bride, Celia was center stage with the stripper and missed the sharing. Now she feels left out, even though she knows she can never have the fantasy she really wants anyway: having a wild, sexual adventure with her new husband’s two best friends.

Now Jake has asked Becca to arrange a very special fantasy for Celia. It involves giving her the small, intimate wedding she actually wanted instead of the huge event their families insisted on.

As the evening unfolds, however, Celia begins to wonder if there’s more to this fantasy than she’s been told.

This is the fifth story in the Red Hot Fantasies series by New York Times Bestselling Author, Opal Carew. If you love red-hot sex with no holds barred, and one woman with three incredibly sexy men, including a loving husband who will do anything to please his bride, then this story is for you.

Buy this sexy, compelling ménage story today!
The books in the Red Hot Fantasies series are:

The Male Stripper
The Stranger
The Office Slave
The Captive
The Bridal Affair

Red Hot Fantasies Collection, Volume 1
Red Hot Fantasies Collection, Volume 2

Note: "Red Hot Fantasies Collection, Volume 1" is a boxed set containing the first 3 stores in the series, while "Red Hot Fantasies Collection, Volume 2" is a box set containing the last two stories, The Bridal Affair (this story) and The Captive.

You can also get The Captive as part of "The Office Slave Series, Book 7 & Bonus" collection.

Want to learn more about Opal?

Facebook: OpalCarewRomanceAuthor
Twitter: @OpalCarew
Tumbler: opalcarew.tumblr.com
Pinterest: opalcarew

17. Februar
Opal Carew

Mehr Bücher von Opal Carew