• 4,49 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

The Iron Warrior is Kagawa’s stellar conclusion to the internationally bestselling Iron Fey series. Are you ready…?

The Iron Prince betrayed us all.

He killed me.

Then, I woke up.

Waking after a month on the brink of death, Ethan Chase is stunned to learn that the Veil that conceals the fey from human sight was temporarily torn away. Although humankind's glimpse of the world of Faery lasted just a brief moment, the human world has been cast into chaos, and the emotion and glamour produced by fear and wonder has renewed the tremendous power of the Forgotten Queen.

Now, she is at the forefront of an uprising against the courts of Summer and Winter – a reckoning that will have cataclysmic effects on the Nevernever. In the face of unprecedented evil and unfathomable power, Ethan's enemies must become his allies, and the world of the fey will be changed forevermore…

‘One killer storyteller.’ MTV

Fans adore The Iron Warrior

‘It was everything I needed.’

‘The Iron Warrior is gripping, emotional, shocking and amazing.’

‘I don't want to say good bye!’

‘Such a great ending to an awesome series. These books touched my life and I love them.’


The Iron Fey Series

Book #1: The Iron King
Book #2: The Iron Daughter
Book #3: The Iron Queen
Book #4: The Iron Knight
Book #5: The Lost Prince
Book #6: The Iron Traitor
Book #7: The Iron Warrior

About the author

Born in Sacramento, CA, Julie Kagawa moved to Hawaii at the age of nine. There she learned many things; how to bodyboard, that teachers scream when you put centipedes in their desks, and that writing stories in math class is a great way to kill time. Her teachers were glad to see her graduate.

Julie now lives is Louisville, KY with her husband and furkids. She is the international and NYT bestselling author of The Iron Fey series. Visit her at juliekagawa.com.

19. November
HQ Young Adult

Mehr Bücher von Julie Kagawa

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe