The League of Rogues The League of Rogues
Band 4 – The League of Rogues Collection

The League of Rogues

Books 10-12

    • 14,99 €
    • 14,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

Fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgerton series and Johanna Lindsey Malory series will love this wild and adventurous Regency romance series full of passion and intrigue!


Never Kiss a Scot- The League of Rogues Book 10

A Scottish earl steals a kiss in a library at midnight from the little sister of his English enemy resulting in a mad dash to Gretna Green to marry over the anvil before her overprotective brother can intervene.


The Earl of Kent- The League of Rogues Book 11

A young woman finds a second chance at love with an earl who’s pride and body have been wounded. Can her love and the spirit of Christmas heal his broken soul?


Never Tempt a Scot- The League of Rogues Book 12

A young woman is mistaken for her scheming little sister and kidnapped by a handsome, vengeful Scottish rogue in this tantalizing enemies-to-lovers romance.

GENRE
Liebesromane
ERSCHIENEN
2020
21. September
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
600
Seiten
VERLAG
Lauren Smith
ANBIETERINFO
Lauren Smith
GRÖSSE
7,6
 MB

Mehr ähnliche Bücher

Never Tempt a Scot Never Tempt a Scot
2020
Never Kiss a Scot Never Kiss a Scot
2019
The Earl of Kent The Earl of Kent
2019
Once Upon a Highland Summer Once Upon a Highland Summer
2013
Catherine Coulter: The Star Series Catherine Coulter: The Star Series
2012
Hero, Come Back Hero, Come Back
2009

Mehr Bücher von Lauren Smith

The Gilded Cuff The Gilded Cuff
2020
Wicked Designs Wicked Designs
2017
The Gilded Cage The Gilded Cage
2021
The Gilded Chain The Gilded Chain
2021
His Wicked Embrace His Wicked Embrace
2018
Mikhail: A Royal Dragon Romance Mikhail: A Royal Dragon Romance
2018

Kund:innen kauften auch

A Rendezvous With a Rake A Rendezvous With a Rake
2023
His White Wager His White Wager
2021
Distinguished Rogues Books 7-9 Distinguished Rogues Books 7-9
2020
His Wallflower White His Wallflower White
2021
The Atwood Sisters: An Introduction The Atwood Sisters: An Introduction
2022
Her Willful White Her Willful White
2021

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe

The League of Rogues Box Set The League of Rogues Box Set
2017
The League of Rogues The League of Rogues
2020
The League of Rogues The League of Rogues
2020