The Lost Child

    • Vorbestellbar
    • Erwartet am 11. Aug. 2023
    • 6,49 €
    • Vorbestellbar
    • 6,49 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

I am the daughter of the Pirate King, and a failed experiment. I've spent my entire life trying to win his favor and the respect of his men. But Pirate Lord 'Cutthroat' Craw doesn't need me. He doesn't even need his crew. Not after he acquired the weapon; something so terrifying that our enemies flee at the mere mention of it.

I didn't get to see it until I was eighteen. And when I did, the course of my life shifted irrevocably. The weapon wasn't a cannon or sword. It was a creature. A man.

And I would raze our entire island to set him free.

Perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, The Lost Child is book six in the Rise of the Drakens series.
WARNING: This book contains adult situations and conflicts, including dub con and depictions of violence.

GENRE
Liebesromane
VERFÜGBAR
2023
11. August
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
VERLAG
Raven Storm

Mehr Bücher von Raven Storm

2022
2022
2022
2023
2022
2022

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe

2022
2022
2022
2022
2022