• 2,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

An ancient sect. A modern mystery. The most dangerous secret ever unearthed.

Antiquarian bookseller Robin Jessop has acquired a strange medieval volume. What appears to be a book is a cleverly disguised safe, in which she finds a single rolled parchment, written in code.

For encryption expert David Mallory, the text is impenetrable. Until an invaluable clue opens the door to a conspiracy, stretching back seven centuries.

Now Jessop and Mallory find themselves on a desperate hunt that could change history, topple an empire and bury them both alive. Because soon they’re not only the hunters. They’re also the hunted.

An absolutely gripping Templar conspiracy thriller, perfect for fans of Mario Reading, Dan Brown and Scott Mariani.

Praise for The Lost Treasure of the Templars


'Once you start it is impossible to stop!' Eurocrime

‘A thrilling historical mystery full of ingenious clues and unexpected twists' Good Book Guide

‘Superbly crafted … it breaks new ground … a tightly worded, sharply written thriller' CrimeSquad.com

GENRE
Krimis und Thriller
ERSCHIENEN
2016
11. Juli
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
552
Seiten
VERLAG
Canelo
GRÖSSE
963.1
 kB

Mehr Bücher von James Becker

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe