• 7,49 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

Marie wants a normal job—a normal life. She isn’t going to get it.

This omnibus includes the first three novels of the Marie Jenner Mystery series:

SEEING THE LIGHT (Book 1): When Marie applies for the job of her dreams, her wished-for normal life doesn’t magically begin. Well, not entirely. She does get the job — but she also gets a ghost. Farley Hewitt, the newly dead caretaker of the building, wants her to prove his death is not an accident, and she’s pretty sure he’s going to haunt her until she does.

DROWNING IN AMBER (Book 2): Amateur sleuth Marie Jenner tries—one more time with feeling—to pull her life together. She takes the case of Honoria Lowe, a woman of interest in Eddie Hansen's gruesome murder. But despite knowing where he died, Marie can’t find Eddie’s ghost. There’s never a ghost around when you want one.

STALKING THE DEAD (Book 3): When Marie’s slightly-more-than-boss, James Lavall, decides to visit her mother, she follows him. But the Jenner family reunion is ruined when Marie’s ex-boyfriend winds up dead…and James is the prime suspect.

What people are saying about the Marie Jenner mysteries:

This enchanting debut is a little bit fantasy, a little bit mystery, and a whole lot of awesome.” – Chadwick Ginther, author of The Thunder Road Trilogy

“Marie Jenner...will win you over immediately and leave you hoping for more. Seeing the Light is a terrific read…” – Janice MacDonald, author of the Randy Craig Mystery series

Science-Fiction und Fantasy
12. April
Tyche Books

Mehr Bücher von E.C. Bell