The Mystery of Holly Lane The Mystery of Holly Lane
Band 11 – The Find-Outers

The Mystery of Holly Lane

Book 11

    • 2,99 €
    • 2,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

The Find-Outers have no mystery to solve, so Larry disguises himself as a window cleaner. But Larry, Fatty, Daisy, Pip and Bets soon discover that money has been stolen from the bungalow Larry was cleaning - and a few days later, all the furniture is gone too! The Find-Outers are on the case to discover who the thief is...

First published in 1953, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.

GENRE
Kinder
ERSCHIENEN
2016
6. Oktober
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
276
Seiten
VERLAG
Hachette Children's Group
GRÖSSE
1,8
 MB

Mehr ähnliche Bücher

The Complete Ellery Queen Jr. Mysteries The Complete Ellery Queen Jr. Mysteries
2017
The Magical Fruit The Magical Fruit
2013
Greenglass House Greenglass House
2014
One Big Wacky Family One Big Wacky Family
2010
The Circus of Adventure The Circus of Adventure
2015
Bugsy Malone Bugsy Malone
2012

Mehr Bücher von Enid Blyton

Fünf Freunde erforschen die Schatzinsel Fünf Freunde erforschen die Schatzinsel
2015
Fünf Freunde auf neuen Abenteuern Fünf Freunde auf neuen Abenteuern
2015
Fünf Freunde auf geheimnisvollen Spuren Fünf Freunde auf geheimnisvollen Spuren
2015
Fünf Freunde auf Schmugglerjagd Fünf Freunde auf Schmugglerjagd
2015
Fünf Freunde auf großer Fahrt Fünf Freunde auf großer Fahrt
2015
Fünf Freunde und der gefährliche Wassermann Fünf Freunde und der gefährliche Wassermann
2015

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe

The Mystery of Tally-Ho Cottage The Mystery of Tally-Ho Cottage
2016
The Mystery of the Missing Man The Mystery of the Missing Man
2016
The Mystery of the Strange Messages The Mystery of the Strange Messages
2016
The Mystery of Banshee Towers The Mystery of Banshee Towers
2016
The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage
2016
The Mystery of the Disappearing Cat The Mystery of the Disappearing Cat
2016