• 2,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

The Find-Outers have no mystery to solve, so Larry disguises himself as a window cleaner. But Larry, Fatty, Daisy, Pip and Bets soon discover that money has been stolen from the bungalow Larry was cleaning - and a few days later, all the furniture is gone too! The Find-Outers are on the case to discover who the thief is...

First published in 1953, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.

GENRE
Kinder
ERSCHIENEN
2016
6. Oktober
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
276
Seiten
VERLAG
Hachette Children's Group
GRÖSSE
1.8
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Enid Blyton

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe