• 3,49 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

Mr Goon is on holiday and there's a new policeman in town. While the Find-Outers are up to their usual games, he stumbles upon a puzzling mystery: the theatre safe has been robbed! The top suspect is Boysie, the pantomime cat, but Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets aren't convinced. Who could the real thief be?

This edition contains the original text first published in 1949.

GENRE
Kinder
ERSCHIENEN
2016
6. Oktober
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
276
Seiten
VERLAG
Hachette Children's Group
GRÖSSE
1.8
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Enid Blyton

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe