• 3,49 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

Prince Bongawah is staying at a school camp near Peterswood, but before Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets get to see him he disappears in the middle of the night! The Find-Outers, along with the help of Ern and his brothers Sid and Pearce, are on the case to find the missing prince. And this time they'll have to work with Mr Goon...

First published in 1951, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.

GENRE
Kinder
ERSCHIENEN
2016
6. Oktober
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
276
Seiten
VERLAG
Hachette Children's Group
GRÖSSE
1.9
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Enid Blyton

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe