The Start of Something Wonderful

    • 2,99 €
    • 2,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

Previously published as Learning to Fly

It’s never too late to follow your dreams…

Forty-year-old air stewardess, Emily Forsyth, thought she had everything a woman could wish for: a glamorous, jet-set lifestyle, a designer wardrobe and a dishy pilot boyfriend. Until he breaks up with her…

Catapulted into a mid-life crisis she wishes she’d had earlier, she decides to turn her life upside-down, quitting her job and instead beginning to chase her long-held dreams of becoming an actress!

Leaving the skies behind her, Emily heads for the bright lights of London’s West End – but is it too late to reach for the stars?

Don’t miss this heartwarming and uplifting debut, perfect for fans of Colleen Coleman and Cate Woods!

Readers love Jane Lambert:

“It is so bloody funny you will be crying with laughter.”

“There is a lot of love, warmth and humour in this novel”

“Jane Lambert's writing is laugh-out-loud funny.”

“A thoroughly entertaining read.”

“Its well written, easy to read, entertaining and witty.”

“funny, witty, heartbreaking and heartwarming”

GENRE
Liebesromane
ERSCHIENEN
2018
5. Januar
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
384
Seiten
VERLAG
HQ Digital
GRÖSSE
1,9
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Jane Lambert

Kund:innen kauften auch

2018
2015
2011
2016
2018
2018