• 7,49 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

A smart superhero book for girls with plenty of glitter—perfect for fans of The Powerpuff Girls

It all started with the mysterious purple goo . . .

What happens when four best friends find themselves splattered with a bubbling, genetically altering substance during a seemingly innocent sleepover in a secret, see-through, high-tech, futuristic lab? The develop superpowers, that’s what! Iris, Cheri, Scarlet, and maybe Opaline have become . . .

THE ULTRA VIOLETS

After a close encounter with Opaline's pugnacious perfume at her baddie birthday party in book 2, the Ultra Violets realize they have a lot of cleaning up to do.

When IRIS lets her purple flag fly, the UVs decide to reveal their true colors to Sync City.

CHERI is pleased with the applause, but after a little mathematical deduction, she knows the peace won't last long. BeauTek and the mutants are scheming up something sinister in the Mall of No Returns.

And then SCARLET overhears the Black Swans whispering about a mysterious BeauTekification plan and decides to do a little investigating, dropkick style.

Just as the skies are starting to look particularly stormy, OPAL asks to be an Ultra Violet again. Can the girls trust their previously evil friend?

In this exciting third book, the Ultra Violets must team up to save SyncCity from the smelly Joan River—and kick some evil mutant BeauTek butt!

Dorks are done and . . . the fuchsia is now!

GENRE
Kinder
ERSCHIENEN
2014
25. März
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
304
Seiten
VERLAG
Penguin Young Readers Group
GRÖSSE
30,4
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Sophie Bell

2015
2015
2015
2015
2013
2013

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe

2013
2013