The Wife Between Us

The Gripping Richard & Judy Book Club Pick with a Shocking Twist You Won't See Coming

    • 3,6 • 14 Bewertungen
    • 4,99 €
    • 4,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

'A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing' – Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are Fire

The Wife Between Us by Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekannen is the shocking Richard and Judy Bookclub bestseller with twists you won’t see coming.

Marrying a man with a past was always going to come with problems, but you never expect to become the focus of another woman’s obsession.

Nellie just wanted to live the life she’d always dreamed about with Richard. But who is his ex-wife, Vanessa? Wasn’t she a total disaster, in all aspects of their marriage? Nellie thinks she knows everything about his previous marriage and their troubled past, but as secrets are unearthed, she starts to think there's more to the wife before her . . .

Only one thing is certain, she’s not who you think she is . . .

GENRE
Krimis und Thriller
ERSCHIENEN
2018
2. Januar
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
1
Seite
VERLAG
Pan Macmillan
GRÖSSE
4,4
 MB

Kundenrezensionen

555kkkhhh555 ,

Leider keine Empfehlung

Es zieht sich ewig. Nicht spannend bis zum Ende und auch das Ende ist enttäuschend.
Es gibt einen guten twist und der Rest ist verschwendete Zeit.

Mehr Bücher von Greer Hendricks & Sarah Pekkanen

2020
2018
2020
2018
2020
2019

Kund:innen kauften auch

2017
2018
2017
2018
2017
2019