• 6,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

Family, friendship, new school challenges, and a rather large dog problem combine as sisters adjust to their new tiny house life in this charming chapter book series starter from award-winning author Jennifer Richard Jacobson. Perfect for fans of Ivy and Bean and Judy Moody.

In a tiny house, 3 shirts + 3 pants = 9 different outfits

Eight- and six-year-old sisters Twig and Turtle are excited and curious about their new small town in Colorado. And for their cool, tiny house! Their family is united in living more simply, and not stressing out the Earth's resources. But the move comes with a major problem: How do you fit a Great Dane in a tiny house?

A sweet chapter book series starter with humor and heart, Big Move to a Tiny House is sure to win over fans of Ivy and Bean and Judy Moody.
 
A New England Book Award Finalist

GENRE
Kinder
ERSCHIENEN
2020
20. Oktober
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
112
Seiten
VERLAG
Holiday House
GRÖSSE
18
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Jennifer Richard Jacobson

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe