• Vorbestellbar
    • 6,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

A handy girl business quickly becomes a headache when Twig stretches herself too thin and has to ask her friends for help in the fifth book in the Twig and Turtle chapter book series, perfect for fans of Ivy and Bean and Judy Moody.

Inspired by helping out at Sudsy's, Twig sets up her own business doing odd jobs. Little sister Turtle, Angela, David, and all of Twig's other friends want to be a part of this new venture, too, but Twig is determined that she wants to do this all on her own. And she's really good at it!

But success can be very tricky, and when Twig overpromises her services to too many people, she doesn't know where to turn. Her DYI is looking like it's destined for disaster. Thankfully, a sister and some good friends know the perfect fix for her big problem: some elbow grease and a little teamwork.

In the fifth book in the Twig and Turtle chapter book series, themes of entrepreneurship, determination, and teamwork take center stage. Fans of Ivy and Bean and Judy Moody will find this latest installment hard to resist.

GENRE
Kinder
VERFÜGBAR
2021
16. November
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
112
Seiten
VERLAG
Holiday House

Mehr Bücher von Jennifer Richard Jacobson

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe