Where The Light Gets In

A heart-warming and uplifting romance from the Sunday Times bestseller

    • 5,0 • 1 Bewertung
    • 6,99 €
    • 6,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

'Lucy Dillon's books never fail to make me happy' Jenny Colgan
'Deeply moving' Sophie Kinsella
'I felt bereft for having finished it' Milly Johnson

____________________

Sometimes the cracks in your heart can be mended in unexpected ways . . .

If Lorna's learned one thing, it's that courage is something you paint on like red lipstick, even when you're panicking inside. And right now, with the keys to the town's gallery in her hand, Lorna feels about as courageous as the anxious little dachshund trembling beside her.

Sick of life in the big city, Lorna's come home to fulfil her dream of running a successful art gallery. Desperate for change, Lorna just wants a fresh start but can she find it in Longhampton? This is where her tight-knit family shattered into pieces. It's where her doubts about herself took root and where she first fell in love and had her heart broken. It's everything she was running away from.

But life and love can surprise you and all Lorna has to do to let the light in is open her heart . . .

An uplifting and inspiring novel about second chances and soon to be realised dreams. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Veronica Henry and Lucy Diamond.
____________________

READERS LOVE WHERE THE LIGHT GETS IN:

'Heart-gripping narrative'
'Could not put it down'
'Hugely moving story'
'This book will stay in my heart and head for a very long time'

____________________

Lucy Dillon's latest heart-warming novel After the Rain is out now in paperback and ebook.

GENRE
Belletristik und Literatur
ERSCHIENEN
2018
19. April
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
464
Seiten
VERLAG
Transworld
GRÖSSE
2,8
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Lucy Dillon

2014
2013
2017
2013
2016
2014

Kund:innen kauften auch

2019
2018
2018
2021
2019
2019