Yours, Faithfully

A page-turning and touching story by the #1 bestselling author

    • 4,0 • 1 Bewertung
    • 5,49 €
    • 5,49 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

Sheila O'Flangan's wonderfully gripping, dramatic and touching novel YOURS, FAITHFULLY is essential reading for fans of Marian Keyes and Freya North.

Iona Brannock has always been impatient. Not one to hang around, she married her gorgeous husband just months after meeting him and they have lived happily ever since. Now all she needs is a baby and her life will be perfect.

Sally Harper has been blissfully married for almost twenty years. She has a beautiful daughter, a loving husband and a great job. Her life is complete. But a surprise pregnancy is about to change everything.

Two women - strangers leading separate lives. But their two worlds are about to collide in the most shocking way...

What readers are saying about Yours, Faithfully:

'This book is simply gorgeous! I love this book, I love the author and I am absolutely going to read more of her stories' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'This book put me inside an exquisite bubble of sympathy, suspense and contemplation' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'A real page-turner of how lives become intertwined because of one person. An excellent read - I enjoyed every bit of it' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

GENRE
Liebesromane
ERSCHIENEN
2008
10. Februar
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
300
Seiten
VERLAG
Headline
GRÖSSE
1,9
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Sheila O'Flanagan

2018
2021
2020
2016
2014
2019

Kund:innen kauften auch

2015
2008
2018
2017
2018
2019