A Kiss in the Dark

    • 99,00 kr

    • 99,00 kr

Publisher Description

Real, compulsive and intense: Cat Clarke is the queen of emotional suspense. For fans of Lisa Williamson and Rainbow Rowell

Can love survive the ultimate betrayal? A compelling story of love and identity from a bestselling author.

When Alex meets Kate the attraction is instant.

Alex is funny, good-looking, and a little shy - everything that Kate wants in a boyfriend.

Alex can't help falling for Kate, who is pretty, charming and maybe just a little naive...

But one of them is hiding an unbelievable secret, and as their love blossoms, it threatens to ruin not just their relationship, but their lives...

(P) 2017 Hachette Children's Group

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
JML
Jamie Marie Leary
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
07:48
hr min
RELEASED
2017
4 May
PUBLISHER
Hachette Children's Group
SIZE
391.7
MB