• 49,00 kr

Publisher Description

Roadkill...

A funny thing happened to Roger and Savanna Aldiss on the Interstate - they hit a dinosaur. But that's nothing compared to what awaits them down the road. For something is at work to reverse time itself, something which makes the clouds boil, glowing with strange lights, and ancient trees to appear out of nowhere. Something against which Roger, Savanna, a motorcycle gang, and others will make their final stand. Prehistory lives as ferocious dinosaurs run amok! Science-fiction and horror fans (and especially B-movie lovers) will enjoy this gory, action-packed thriller in the tradition of Roger Corman and George Romero.

GENRE
Fiction
NARRATOR
TB
Travis Baldree
LENGTH
02:25
hr min
RELEASED
2017
November 22
PUBLISHER
Hobb's End Books
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
117.2
MB