Hard Work: Casimir

    • 95,00 kr

    • 95,00 kr

Publisher Description

Casimir and Rox have a lot to work out after she flounces out of his office, and what’s going on with the law firm’s partners? Was someone was watching them through a telescope from the top of the hill by Casimir’s house? 

 And who caused the car accident that almost killed him? 

 You don't want to miss the steamy, exciting conclusion of the Secret Billionaires: Casimir Duet! 

 Blair Babylon’s Bio: "I'm passionate about books and literature. Books delve into what it means to be human and connect us to each other. I write intense, deeply imagined romance novels for serious readers because the world needs more love." ~~Blair Babylon 

 For fans of J.S. Scott, Ivy Smoak, and Penelope Ward, Blair Babylon is an award-winning, USA Today bestselling author who used to publish literary fiction. Because professional reviews of her other fiction usually included the caveat that there was too many naughty bits and too much interesting plot, she decided to abandon all literary pretensions, let her freak flag fly, and write hot suspenseful romance. 

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
JA
Joe Arden
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
05:16
hr min
RELEASED
2021
15 April
PUBLISHER
Malachite Publishing LLC
SIZE
240.4
MB