• 79,00 kr

Publisher Description

‘A very cleverly woven story… You'll finish this, wondering – who do I REALLY know?’ Teresa Driscoll

Discover the gripping new novel about powerful secrets and big lies, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Tracy Buchanan

Everyone is allowed their secrets…aren’t they?

Isobel arrives in the quiet Cornish town of Fallenbay determined to find peace – and answers – after her most intimate secrets have been splashed across the internet.

Cleo thinks she’s happy running a small coastal café but has no idea of the trouble her children are getting themselves mixed up in.

Sarah has finally put her horrible ex behind her and found the man of her dreams. Or has she?

All three women have no idea how powerful their darkest secrets can be, and how they will change the town of Fallenbay forever.

Reviews

‘A real talent’ - Lorraine Kelly on Since You’ve Been Gone

About the author

What a journey it has been for Erin Knight. In January 2013,
she happened to see ITV’s Lorraine Kelly announce the search for the next big thing in contemporary women’s fiction. She sent in her 1,000 words and beat over 2,000 entries, winning the competition live on national TV on Valentine’s Day. Her books have since gone on to be published in fifteen countries worldwide.

Away from the ITV sofa, she is currently surviving a hefty
Victorian renovation in Staffordshire with husband Jim, their
three boys and badly-behaved Hungarian Vizsla.

GENRE
Fiction
NARRATOR
KC
Karen Cass
LENGTH
14:46
hr min
RELEASED
2018
March 22
PUBLISHER
HQ
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
614
MB