She Tempts the Duke

    • 179,00 kr

    • 179,00 kr

Publisher Description

“Heath steals your heart, then takes you on a journey that will leave you torn between tears and joy.”
—Christina Dodd

New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath writes sweet temptations—richly, deliciously passionate, high concept historical romance in the vein of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle. With She Tempts the Duke, Heath kicks off another enthralling series, this time following the fortunes of the Lost Lords of Pembrook—three dark and dangerous noble brothers imprisoned and robbed of their inheritance, but free now and determined to reclaim their birthright. Set in England during Victoria’s reign, She Tempts the Duke is the enthrallingly romantic story of Sebastian, who fled to battle, and his return to London, a hardened soldier, drawn to the beautiful, brave lady who helped him and his brothers escape their captivity.

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
FA
Faye Adele
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
09:22
hr min
RELEASED
2016
16 February
PUBLISHER
HarperAudio
SIZE
417.5
MB

Listeners Also Bought

2012
2013
2014
2015
2014
2012

Other Books in This Series

2012
2013