Summer's Gift

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected 20 Jun 2023
    • 179,00 kr

    • Pre-Order
    • 179,00 kr

Publisher Description

A young woman takes a DNA test on a whim and discovers the birth father—and half sisters—she never knew. New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Ryan returns with this dramatic and page-turning novel perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Lori Foster. 

A DNA test tells you who you come from, not who you are.

All her life, Summer Sutherland felt like the missing piece in a puzzle, left out and looking for the place she truly belongs. And when an at-home DNA test reveals her selfish mother and well-meaning grandfather lied about her father, Summer sets out to discover the truth.

Her new instant family comes with two half sisters: one who accepts her with open arms, the other resistant to the stranger staying in their house. But somehow Summer senses this is where she is meant to be—so she settles into her father’s Carmel home, ready to get to know them and find her place in the family she always wanted.

But while her newfound parent is thrilled to get to know Summer—and her romantic connection to his business partner, Cody, heats up—tensions rise within the family.

Will she ever fit in? Or should she return to her other life before tearing all their lives apart?

GENRE
Fiction
LANGUAGE
EN
English
AVAILABLE
2023
20 June
PUBLISHER
HarperAudio
SIZE
byte