The Lost: Echoes from the Past, Book 9 (Unabridged) The Lost: Echoes from the Past, Book 9 (Unabridged)

The Lost: Echoes from the Past, Book 9 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 169,00 kr

    • 169,00 kr

Publisher Description

2018. When a skeleton is found entangled in the roots of an ancient tree on Rhys Morgan’s country estate, Quinn is persuaded to come out of retirement to film one more episode of the Echoes from the Past series. But the nameless skeleton proves to be the least of her problems when secrets from the past suddenly come to light and a new threat looms over her family.

1777. Washed up on a Long Island beach after a terrible storm, Alice has no recollection of her life before the shipwreck. But as she slowly pieces together the events that led to the fateful voyage, she comes to realize that not only is she in terrible danger, but the child she’s carrying might not have been conceived in love. 

Perfect for fans of Susanna Kearsley and Kate Morton.

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
WW
Wendy Wolfson
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
12:02
hr min
RELEASED
2021
7 January
PUBLISHER
Merlin Press LLC
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
560.1
MB