• 149,00 kr

Publisher Description

YOUNG BLOODS is the first gripping novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Wellington and Napoleon quartet. Perfect for fans of Robert Harris.

Arthur Wesley (the future Duke of Wellington) was born and bred to be a leader. With a firm belief that the nation must be led by a king, the red-coated British officer heads for battle against the French Republic, to restore the fallen monarchy.
Napoleon Bonaparte joins the French military on the eve of the Revolution. He believes leadership is won by merit, not by noble birth. When anarchy explodes in Paris he's thrust into the revolutionary army poised to march against Britain.
As two mighty Empires embark on a bloody duel, Wesley and Bonaparte prepare to face a sworn enemy, unaware that the fate of Europe will one day lie in their hands...

(P)2016 Headline Digital

GENRE
Fiction
NARRATOR
JK
Jonathan Keeble
LENGTH
19:29
hr min
RELEASED
2016
February 15
PUBLISHER
Headline
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
867.1
MB

Listeners Also Bought