Always and Forever

Publisher Description

When I left Dogwood Cove eighteen years ago, Ethan Monroe was nothing more than my best friend's older brother. Now he's the missing piece that puts my wounded heart back together.

Over that time he went from the boy who played hide and seek with us, to the seriously hot, plaid-wearing, scruff-bearing, mayor of the small town we grew up in.

But I'm only back to figure out what to do with the run-down beachfront resort my estranged father left me in his will.

Not to be swept off my feet and fall in love.

The resort needs a lot of work and Ethan wants to help me restore it. He makes a tool belt look good and watching his muscles lift heavy loads is giving me ideas that go way beyond just friends. And if the heated, lingering looks he sends my way are any indication, the attraction goes both ways.   

Except I've got trust issues that can't be repaired with a hammer and some nails, and Ethan has his own secrets he's hiding.

Still, coming home could be the start of the life I've always dreamed of. And Ethan could be the love I never expected to find.

Always and Forever is perfect for readers of steamy small town romance, found family friend groups, cinnamon roll heroes, plenty of swoon, light hearted banter, quirky small town vibes, low angst and high heat love stories with a guaranteed HEA. It is a standalone, and the first full length novel in the Dogwood Cove series. This series is for fans of Melanie Harlow, Adriana Locke, Claire Kingsley, or Laura Pavlov

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
24 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
272
Pages
PUBLISHER
Julia Jarrett
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by Julia Jarrett

2021
2021
2021
2022
2023
2023