Claimed by the Barbarian Warlords Claimed by the Barbarian Warlords

Claimed by the Barbarian Warlords

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating

Publisher Description

Enjoy this FREE steamy omegaverse reverse harem science fiction romance series starter by best-selling author Charmaine Ross…

Stolen from Earth and captured by alien warlords.

With their crimson skin, pitch black eyes and muscles carved from marble, these alphas claim me on the burning fields as their omega mate. I'm not who they think I am, but they're not letting me go, no matter how hard I try to escape.

They tell me I'll enter my heat soon. They tell me I'll beg for their touch, their attentions, their…knots. I must resist them before it's too late.

Finding our omega was easy while she's desperate to escape. How can we convince her to stay when she doesn't believe she's ours to pleasure forever?

When I find a rare omega without her protectors, I swoop down to claim her. She says she's human, denies she's our fated mate and fights her biology at every turn.

We'll hold her captive until her heat overcomes her and when she's claimed and bonded, there will be no doubt who she belongs so.

What's inside:

- Steamy science fiction romance omegaverse

- Three alpha alien warriors who are prepared to do anything to claim their mate

- Smoking hot steamy scenes

- Some out of this world biology

- Nesting, knotting and other omega themes

Claimed by the Barbarian Warlords is the first novel in the Stolen Planet series. Although each novel is dedicated to its own pack, it's best to read this series in order. For fans of Ruby Dixon, Presley Hall and Hope Heart, this is a HOT romantic story with a guaranteed happily ever after. It includes some strong language, omegaverse themes and oh my, steam sexy times. Enjoy!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2023
15 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
219
Pages
PUBLISHER
Charmaine Ross
SIZE
4.1
MB

More Books by Charmaine Ross

Magic Claimed: Reverse Harem Wolf Shifter Paranormal Romance Magic Claimed: Reverse Harem Wolf Shifter Paranormal Romance
2022
The Mermen's Captive: A fated mate paranormal romance The Mermen's Captive: A fated mate paranormal romance
2022
JoAquin: Sci-Fi Alien Romance JoAquin: Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2022
Xzion: A Sci-Fi Alien Romance Xzion: A Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2021
The Ozar Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance The Ozar Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2022
Protected by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance Protected by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance
2022

Customers Also Bought

Rescued by her Alien Mate Rescued by her Alien Mate
2023
Warrior's Bond: An Alien Warrior Sci Fi Romance Warrior's Bond: An Alien Warrior Sci Fi Romance
2021
Rescued and Ruined Rescued and Ruined
2022
Haakon Drogon Prince Haakon Drogon Prince
2021
Jayix's Forbidden Mate Jayix's Forbidden Mate
2023
Claimed by the Alien Bounty Hunter Claimed by the Alien Bounty Hunter
2021