First Comes Love

    • 15,00 kr
    • 15,00 kr

Publisher Description

**The #1 New York Times bestselling novel.** Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes, Liane Moriarty and The Devil Wears Prada.

What happens when love, marriage and children don't come in the expected order?

Fifteen years after the tragic death of their older brother splintered Josie and Meredith's already fragile relationship, the two sisters are following very different paths.

Hardworking, reserved Meredith thought she'd done it all the right way round - married the perfect man, had the perfect daughter - but now she's wondering if she got the love part wrong.

Impulsive and spirited Josie has been single for years. She wants a child so much that she's preparing to head straight for the baby carriage all on her own.

As the anniversary of their tragedy looms and secrets from the past surface, Josie and Meredith must come to terms with their own choices. Perhaps they'll find that they need each other more than they know...

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2016
28 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books by Emily Giffin

2010
2010
2014
2012
2010
2018

Customers Also Bought

2020
2002
2021
2012
2008
2018