Homewrecker

    • 4.0 • 2 Ratings

Publisher Description

Despite Andie's own terrible track record with romance, even she knows that her father's sudden move to his girlfriend's goat farm in North Carolina is a rash, unwise decision. She races south of the Mason Dixon to coax him home, but runs into a man-shaped obstacle in the form of burly paramedic Seth, the adopted son of her father's lady love.
 

Farm life is as unpalatable as Andie suspected—stinky goats, malicious chickens and millions of bloodthirsty mosquitos. Her father wants to give up a rent-controlled apartment, lifelong friendships and a satisfying teaching career for this? She's got to get him to come to his senses before Seth figures out her homewrecking intentions. It's a difficult position to be in, especially when the positions she'd like to be in involve fantasies about sexy, infuriating Seth.

As she runs from man trouble in New York and heads toward bigger trouble in North Carolina, Andie will have to decide whether she can support her father's leap of faith and maybe even take one of her own.

*This full-length novel can be read as a standalone story.

Jill Westwood's books will appeal to readers who enjoy Lucy Score and Meghan Quinn.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
19 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
411
Pages
PUBLISHER
First Impressions
SIZE
468.6
KB

More Books by Jill Westwood

2021
2021
2022

Other Books in This Series

2021
2021