Publisher Description

A fake fiancé leads to very real sparks in this hot and hilarious STANDALONE rom-com, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Christina Lauren, and Lauren Blakely. 


Playboy CEO, Cal McAdams, lives life in the fast lane: hot women, hotter deals, and… a fake fiancee? I signed on to help reform his reckless image and win custody of his god-children, but I wasn’t expecting to come face-to-face (and mouth-to-mouth) with my wild Vegas hook-up from three years ago.


AKA, 6”3 of tanned muscle, sharp suits, and ‘undress me’ eyes.

AAKA, the best thigh-clenching, bed-shaking sex of my life.

AAAKA, the man who couldn’t be more off-limits if he had a uranium belt wrapped around his, um, assets. 


I’ve never been one to break the rules, but Cal has me wanting to rip them up - and roll around naked on the scrap paper. But with just three weeks to turn this bachelor into a DILF, can we keep our crazy chemistry from derailing his plans? Or will gold-digging relatives, rambunctious pre-teens, and a little thing called love leave us both crashed out of the race? 


Find out in the new sexy, hilarious romantic comedy from Lila Monroe!


BILLIONAIRE BACHELORS SERIES:

1 Very Irresistible Playboy

2 Hot Stuff 

3 Wild Card

4 Man Candy 

5 Mr Casanova

6 Best Man


PRAISE FOR HOT STUFF:


Sweet, light and oh so sexy read! I loved every word! Amazing 5 star book! A MUST READ!” - Fun Under the Covers


I loved everything about this second chance romance… Hot Stuff has a lot of sexy laughter, and a blooming relationship of a family.” - Crystal’s Book World Blog


“A refreshing twist to the fake fiance theme! This was a fun, enjoyable read.” Book Nerd Blog


“Hot Stuff packs a whopping punch of sweaty, sexy goodness; laugh-out-loud quirkiness; and overall belief in good things come to those who wait.” - goodreads.com


“Lila Monroe is quickly becoming one of my favorite authors! I cannot wait for more in this series! Five HUGE Stars!!” - For the Love of Reading

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
April 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
276
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lila Monroe Books
SIZE
2.2
MB

More Books by Lila Monroe

Other Books in This Series