inGenius

A Crash Course on Creativity

    • 85,00 kr
    • 85,00 kr

Publisher Description

Imaginative. Innovative. Ingenious. These words describe the visionaries we all respect and admire. And they can describe you, too. Contrary to common belief, creativity is not a gift some of us are born with. It is a skill that all of us can learn. International bestselling author and award-winning Stanford University educator Tina Seelig has worked with some of the business world’s best and brightest, who are now among the decision-makers at companies such as Google, Genentech, IBM, and Cisco. In inGenius she expertly demystifies creativity, offering a set of tools and guidelines that anyone can use. A fantastic resource for everyone wanting to achieve their ambitions, and for readers of Jason Fried’s Rework, and Seth Godin’s Poke the Box.

GENRE
Health & Well-Being
RELEASED
2012
17 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
224
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperOne
SIZE
2.7
MB

More Books by Tina Seelig

2019
2017
2014
2022
2022
2021