Midnight Scoundrel (A Soulmark Series Book 2): Lycan & Vampire Soulmark Series Midnight Scoundrel (A Soulmark Series Book 2): Lycan & Vampire Soulmark Series
Soulmark Series

Midnight Scoundrel (A Soulmark Series Book 2): Lycan & Vampire Soulmark Series

    • 4.0 • 1 Rating
    • 29,00 kr
    • 29,00 kr

Publisher Description

Stealing isn’t personal. At least not to Quinn Montgomery.
Yet, when her latest heist to steal from the Adolphus family tailspins her into a supernatural world filled with lycans, witches, and vampires she must learn to steel her nerves and…her heart.

Unfortunately for her, Ryatt Adolphus has other plans for the sultry thief. Discovering she is branded with his soulmark, Ryatt leaves little to the imagination about his sinful intent to have Quinn by his side. Forever and always

Working together, they must face down enemies, new and old, to recover an ancient artifact for their allies in the Trinity Coven. A group of witches whose power grows day by day.

Can the midnight scoundrel win the heart of a thief? Or will Ryatt’s heart be the one that is stolen?

Find out in the second installment of the Soulmark Series!

**This book is a sequel to Coven (A Soulmark Series Book 1), readers are encouraged to read the first installment.

Don’t deny yourself the pleasure of this scandalously hot romance! Scroll up and start reading today!

IMPORTANT NOTE: This book contains explicit love scenes, strong language, and the hottest, domineering alphas!

**Fans of Jasmine Walt, Hailey Edwards, Dannika Dark, Vivienne Savage, and Linsey Hall will love this paranormal romance!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
6 December
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
247
Pages
PUBLISHER
Rebecca Main
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books by Rebecca Main

Coven (A Soulmark Series Book 1):  Lycan & Vampire Soulmark Series Coven (A Soulmark Series Book 1):  Lycan & Vampire Soulmark Series
2017
A Soulmark Series: Books 1-3: Lycan & Vampire Soulmark Series A Soulmark Series: Books 1-3: Lycan & Vampire Soulmark Series
2018
Mr. Vrana (A Soulmark Series Book 4): Lycan & Vampire Soulmark Series Mr. Vrana (A Soulmark Series Book 4): Lycan & Vampire Soulmark Series
2018
Wardens of Starlight (A Soulmark Series Book 3): Lycan & Vampire Soulmark Series Wardens of Starlight (A Soulmark Series Book 3): Lycan & Vampire Soulmark Series
2018
Lycan Legacy (A Soulmark Series Book 5) Lycan Legacy (A Soulmark Series Book 5)
2019
Handsome Devil Handsome Devil
2024

Customers Also Bought

A Vampire Possessed A Vampire Possessed
2015
A Vampire's Submission A Vampire's Submission
2017
A Vampire's Choice A Vampire's Choice
2017
A Vampire Betrayed A Vampire Betrayed
2016
Winter Moon: A Christmas Novella Winter Moon: A Christmas Novella
2016
Pursued Valkyrie Pursued Valkyrie
2018

Other Books in This Series

Wardens of Starlight (A Soulmark Series Book 3): Lycan & Vampire Soulmark Series Wardens of Starlight (A Soulmark Series Book 3): Lycan & Vampire Soulmark Series
2018
Mr. Vrana (A Soulmark Series Book 4): Lycan & Vampire Soulmark Series Mr. Vrana (A Soulmark Series Book 4): Lycan & Vampire Soulmark Series
2018
Lycan Legacy (A Soulmark Series Book 5) Lycan Legacy (A Soulmark Series Book 5)
2019
Lunaria (A Soulmark Series Finale) Lunaria (A Soulmark Series Finale)
2020
Coven (A Soulmark Series Book 1):  Lycan & Vampire Soulmark Series Coven (A Soulmark Series Book 1):  Lycan & Vampire Soulmark Series
2017