Midnight

    • 4.5 • 2 Ratings
    • 25,00 kr
    • 25,00 kr

Publisher Description

What is the dark and terrifying secret that haunts Moonlight Cove?

Midnight is a gripping thriller from bestselling novelist Dean Koontz that explores a town haunted by a deadly presence. Perfect for fans of THE EYES OF DARKNESS and Stephen King.

'A monster hit... In his own masterful way, Koontz slowly unveils the escalating horror... breath-taking' - Dallas Morning News

A string of inexplicable deaths has occurred in the picturesque coastal town of Midnight Cove; sinister, shadowy figures stalk the streets in the dead of night and four people are drawn together by terrifying circumstance: a young woman determined to find the truth behind her sister's suicide; an undercover federal agent; a child on the run from her parents; and a wheelchair-bound veteran.

As darkness descends, these four must confront the chilling nightmare of Moonlight Cove...

What readers are saying about Midnight:

'The characters are exceedingly well drawn, the plot is compelling and the concept one that really engages'

'The book is thought-provoking, it's part adventure and part reflection of the darker side of human nature, but it's mostly just good, pulse-racing fun'

'Keeps you spellbound and wanting to keep the lights on!'

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2012
29 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
542
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
4.5
MB

More Books by Dean Koontz

2012
2012
2012
2013
2012
2014

Customers Also Bought

2020
2014
2010
2017
2013
2008